Love In Somerset Series

It is based in a fictional town in North Georgia – Somerset.  

Somerset is a Sanctuary Town for witches, shifters, elves, and all the other magical things that go bump in the night.  There is a mayor, a school, a library, and a bunch of mom & pop shops – everything you would find in a normal small town in the South.  The exception? No chain businesses of any kind – no Starbucks, no McDonalds, not even a Walgreens.

Each novel is a standalone with a happy ending.  There will be weddings, babies and parties.  There will be fights, drama, and women who know how to kick butt.

This series will all be fade to black.  There will still be passion, you just won’t find graphic sex scenes like a Kristen Ashely novel.  I love those books and I read at least once a week, but I also want a book I can read while waiting for my kiddo in the pick-up line.

Scarlett – Book 1

Sophie – Book 2

Gretchen – Book 3

Juggling pregnancy, a new business, and fighting of sabatogue takes all of Gretchen’s time. You’d think she wouldn’t have time to worry about a certain dude who hasn’t called, but you would be wrong.

??? – Book 4

Psst. I know which Crazy Cat can’t wait to find her man. I would tell you but ‘Spoilers Sweetie!’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *