Book Reviews

Forbidden Darkness Giveaway

One of my favorite parts of working towards becoming an author is meeting other new authors and making author friends.  So I am going to let all 5 of you in on a giveaway one of them is hosting to promote her new book – Forbidden Darkness.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE CONTEST

 

The contest is for a chance to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card.  It is hosted through Rafflecopter (so your information is going to be safe!).  You can enter from September 24 – October 24, 2018.

The author is Scarlett West.  Her first book is going to be Forbidden Darkness.  I from hearing her talk about it and reading the blurb I am excited for this book to come out.  Check out that cover!  I need an ice pack and a minute to myself.

The book is going to be live on Amazon on October 24th! Perfect if you want to give yourself a little Halloween present.  At least that is what I am going to tell Hubby.

Here is her book blurb so you can judge for yourself!

 

 

The vampire race is dying.  Love could save it – or cause it to go extinct.

Reinis is a vampire who’s been assigned to mate with a human, to create a prophesied child that will save his coven.  The women chosen for him is Sarma – a beautiful girl who brings Reinis to his knees.  Reinis knows the law.  This is strictly business.  If he falls for Sarma, he faces execution.

But too late – Reinis is in love with Sarma already.

Fresh out of a bad relationship, Sarma has no clue aout the dark, seductive world Reinis is from.  She’s thrown headfirst into a secret world of vampires as Reinis marks her as his mate and gives her night after magical night.

Yet a rival coven is after Sarma … and they will do anything to prevent the prophecy from coming true.

Fans of Bella Frost and Dannika Dark are going to love this sexy and thrilling love story!  This hot paranormal vampire romance will delight readers who enjoyed A Shade of Vampire and Keystone.

Click here for a link to Forbidden Darkness on Amazon!

 

You may also like...

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for all your help! I can’t wait for you all to read it. Good luck & thanks for joining the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *